CGD: Extra Spreads

When developing the concept for this project it sparked memories of when I was producing my visual poem in the 1st year of uni. The subject matter did relate and I felt it could fit somewhere in the book, so I took my previous work and rearranged the layout to fit the new spreads.

I thought that if the group wanted we could put them in the publication, if not it didn’t matter. I knew there were no quotes as such on these spreads, but it did communicate the same subject and I thought it was different to anything else we had in the book already being collage.

LisaTwist2

LisaTwist1

Leave a Reply

