CGD: Third Spread

The third spread started as wanting to do a collage because no one else had attempted to yet in the group. I found the following piece in a magazine and felt it fitted perfectly with our subject matter. I did change the texts colour from blue to red to represent the anger.

03

From this initial piece I developed the concept of my spread. I drew some people and then downloaded some arrow brushes to produce the spread below.client

After feedback from my tutor, we discussed how the illustration was literally explaining the quote rather than giving further meaning. From this we decided to change the text to simple read ‘client feedback’.

Leave a Reply

